For the Beauty Lovers

Ok my beauti-licious readers, I have been given top secret information about my go to beauty store Sephora,via The Krazy Coupon Lady. These tips I am about to give you are gonna make you giddy with excitement and trust I kno…. I’ve tried them! Thanks Sugamama for the link, I’ll pass it on!

23 Insider Hacks from a Sephora Employee

I completely went in to Sephora today a very savvy shopper…

   

Got my fragrance sampler…. Thinking about getting that Tory Burch hmmm, not sure yet

    
My favorite brow pencil from Sephora in “soft charcoal”

 
4 Free Samples: that I was not at all ashamed to ask for. They really try to sell u anything in there. “Oh yea it’s GREAT?!, Ok I’ll take a SMPLE PLZ,THX!”

Kat Von D concealer…. Heard their foundation was really good, gonna sample that tomorrow. If this sample is better than the Cover FX I just bought last week I’m EXCHANGING!

Cover FX: Cream Foundation

Laura Mercier: Translucent Powder, heard it was really good.

Versace, Bright Crystal perfume, Love this! It wasn’t in the sampler so I got it on the side.

  
Redeemed 100 of my 675pts for this Urban Decay mascara.
I also am waiting for my $5 rebate from Ibotta using my purchase receipt from today!
You’re Welcome Beauties!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ll take SAMPLES please. Yes

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yup me too…. Everytime!!

      Like

Leave a comment