Dirty Laundry

image

KUDOS to you BRAVE SOULS that are comfortable dropping your clothes off at the laundromat. Today as I sat and did my own laundry I saw people coming to drop off & pick up their clothes. Bravery is definitely a word that describes this for me. I take lots of time choosing clothes that I ♡. YES I must absolutely ♡ each item I buy or to me its pointless to purchase them . Searching for items is time consuming. I love looking through racks at my favorite stores. You search & search then come across this 1 top, skirt, pants, shorts, etc and you INSTANTLY are in ♡. I have items that are pricey but then again I’m in ♡ with it. So to allow someone else to wash said items is pretty SCARY for me.

image

I’ve accidentally messed up some of my own items and was PISSED at myself. If someone else did this……………

When J. Fashionista Talks……

Leave a comment