How many of us have them, Friends

How many of us have those friends/ associates and or co-workers that throws shade. I don’t mean when you guys are just joking around but like really takes jabs?
I have a friend who constantly does this when I’m around her. I don’t hang with her a lot and that is one of the reasons why. I mean I really don’t get offended but it’s like damn girl u really get a kick out of it. If I was a real sensitive person we would’ve fought already.

But I’m at a point in my life where I’ve decided not to let anyone steal my joy. Some people are just mean spirited.

I’m trying to figure out how to confront this person without it getting ugly. Im almost at the point where I’m just gonna stop dealing with her, I’m almost there anyway.

image

image

image

ABitofEverythang

Leave a comment